Documentation
Search…
⌃K

Staying Signed In

Staying 'signed in' during login

It is important that you use this form of login option appropriately. If you select the checkbox '' Keep Me Signed in" during login it will keep you this way for 90 days.
You should not use this if on a public or shared computer. It would also be discouraged not to stay signed in if you do not have security (pin etc.) running on your PC or phone.
Choosing the "Keep Me Signed in" button will still login looking for any cameras or setting changes but will not need you to enter your credentials for 90 days.
Updated on July 7th 2020